print · source · login   

Visiting address
Dept. Software Science
Institute for Computing and Information Sciences
Faculty of Science
Mercator 1 Building
Toernooiveld 212
6525 EC Nijmegen
How to find us

Postal address
Dept. Software Science
Institute for Computing and Information Sciences
Faculty of Science
Mailbox 47
PO Box 9010
6500 GL Nijmegen
The Netherlands

Telephone: +31 24 3653132
Fax: +31 24 3652728

Secretariat: Ingrid Berenbroek, i.berenbroek@cs.ru.nl

nameemailtelephoneroom
Fides Aartsf.aarts@cs.ru.nl52123HG02.634
Peter Achtenp.achten@cs.ru.nl52483HG02.616
Erik Barendsene.barendsen@cs.ru.nl52646HG02.612
Ingrid Berenbroeki.berenbroek@cs.ru.nl53132HG02.613
Patrick van Bommelp.vanbommel@cs.ru.nl52645HG02.611
Giso Dalgdal@cs.ru.nl53147HG02.628
Paul Fiterau-Brosteanp.fiterau-brostean@science.ru.nl52123HG02.634
John van Groningenjohnvg@cs.ru.nl52718HG02.620
Maarten van der Heijdenm.vanderheijden@cs.ru.nl53147HG02.628
Arjen Hommersomarjenh@cs.ru.nl52104HG02.618
Jozef Hoomanj.hooman@cs.ru.nl52069HG02.633
Stijn Hoppenbrouwersstijnh@cs.ru.nl52645HG02.611
David N. Jansendnjansen@cs.ru.nl52271HG02.625
Pieter Koopmanpieter@cs.ru.nl52483HG02.616
Harco Kuppensh.kuppens@cs.ru.nl52718HG02.620
Martijn Lappenschaarm.lappenschaar@science.ru.nl53147HG02.628
Bas Lijnseb.lijnse@cs.ru.nl52291HG02.628
Manxia Liuliumanxia@cs.ru.nl53147HG02.628
Peter Lucaspeterl@cs.ru.nl52611HG02.614
Steffen Michelss.michels@science.ru.nl53147HG02.628
Rinus Plasmeijerrinus@cs.ru.nl52644HG02.621
Erik Propere.proper@cs.ru.nl
Wenyun Quanw.quan@cs.ru.nl52123HG02.634
Theo Schoutent.schouten@cs.ru.nl52271HG02.625
Rick Smetsersr.smetsers@cs.ru.nl52123HG02.634
Jurrien Stutterheimj.stutterheim@cs.ru.nl52291HG02.628
Jan Tretmanstretmans@cs.ru.nl52069HG02.633
Frits Vaandragerf.vaandrager@cs.ru.nl52216HG02.622
Marina Velikovamarinav@cs.ru.nl52104HG02.618
Joost Visserj.visser@cs.ru.nl52069HG02.633
Michele Volpatom.volpato@cs.ru.nl52123HG02.634
Ilona Wilmonti.wilmont@science.ru.nl52123HG02.634

up